Naviator Forums

The Navigation Solution for Android Aviators

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Become a fan of Naviator!
For urgent issues please use our Contact Form.
Naviator version 3.9.1 is now available. Click here for details.
New: We are pleased to offer complementary annual subscriptions to pilots who hold a valid CFI certificate issued by the FAA. Click here for details.

#1 2016-May-09 1:04 pm

Starcub101
Member
Registered: 2016-May-09
Posts: 2

Trial version do not display OpenAir

Hi, I'm running trial version and created a file in OpenAir.
After importing it does not show the airspace.
Also on Plan / Custom Data / Custom Airspace does not show the imported airspace.
Any clue ...or maybe the OpenAir does not work on trial version.
Many thanks for the help.

Offline

#2 2016-May-12 8:56 am

Mike
Administrator
From: Vancouver, BC
Registered: 2011-Mar-16
Posts: 1,205
Website

Re: Trial version do not display OpenAir

The trial subscription does include the OpenAir import feature. If it isn't working for you, please send an email to our support team and include the OpenAir file as an attachment. We will take a look at it.

Cheers,
Mike

Offline

#3 2016-Jun-02 2:51 pm

Starcub101
Member
Registered: 2016-May-09
Posts: 2

Re: Trial version do not display OpenAir

Mike wrote:

The trial subscription does include the OpenAir import feature. If it isn't working for you, please send an email to our support team and include the OpenAir file as an attachment. We will take a look at it.

Cheers,
Mike

Thanks Mike. Checked again, was an error message widget which was behind the application, so it could not be see.
The openAir was loaded from here :http://www.winpilot.com/OpenAir/Europe/Sweden/air_se.txt and looks like in some upper and lower limits was missing.
Simplified to a few CTR areas and works fine. Many thanks for the information. Will come back if I will encounter more difficulties.

/Val

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB